Skip to content

Contact :

Ines Djelassi

Managing Partner

Ines Djelassi is Managing Partner of Swiss Finance Management International SA and has a remarkable track record. Currently, and since 2023, she has been Head of Market in Saudi Arabia and the United Arab Emirates. As Business Partner in the UAE and Director for the Middle East and North Africa region at Julius Baer Geneva, she played a key role in the development of this market.

Her experience as Relationship Manager in a Multi Family Office in Geneva and Monaco from 2015 to 2019 has testified to her ability to successfully manage long-term client relationships. Her impressive career began in 2000 as Senior Wealth Manager at LCL – Crédit Agricole Group in France, where she built up a wealth of financial expertise.

She is fluent in French, English and Arabic.

"I believe that trusting relationships are the foundation of all financial success. My mission is to listen to my clients' needs, protect their interests and help them make the best financial decisions."

Aller au contenu

Contact :

Ines Djelassi

Associée Gérante

Ines Djelassi occupe le poste d’associée gérante au sein de Swiss Finance Management International SA et elle dispose d’un parcours remarquable. Actuellement et depuis 2023, elle est Head of Market en Arabie saoudite et aux Émirats arabes unis. Elle a été Business Partner aux ÉAU ainsi que Director pour la région Moyen-Orient Afrique du Nord chez Julius Baer Geneva, elle a joué un rôle clé dans le développement de ce marché.

Son expérience en tant que Relationship Manager au sein d’un Multi Family Office à Genève et Monaco de 2015 à 2019 a témoigné de sa capacité à gérer avec succès des relations à long terme avec la clientèle. Son parcours impressionnant a débuté en 2000 en tant que Senior Wealth Manager chez LCL – Crédit Agricole Group en France, où elle a accumulé une expertise financière.

Elle parle couramment français, anglais et arabe.

"Je suis convaincue que les relations de confiance sont le fondement de tout succès financier. Ma mission est d'écouter les besoins de mes clients, de protéger leurs intérêts et de les aider à prendre les meilleures décisions financières."